writing in english #2

| Postat i: Emi writes in English, Emis days
0
Hey guys! Ok so I've been chilling today, I was so tired, couldn't keep my eyes open haha. But somehow I managed to do it! I've been watching the movie ''Girls interrupted'' with my sis for the past hour(s). Love that movie! And oh, I've been eating all day, kinda feel like a kid from fatcamp or something :O
 
Anyway, tomorrow I have school from 8-12, design and religion. Then I'm gonna study and later it's time for practice, finally! I'm going to show my incredibly boring choreography but eeey whatever! Have to go to bed now, I set the alarm on 6:00 ''yay''..not! So goodnight, sweet dreams! And oh, for the person who asked if I use google translate for words or grammar- no I actually don't.1. Because it's not always correct and 2. I need to practice so why cheat? :D
 
Ok really have to go to sleep now. XOXO!
 
Hittills till writing in english #2





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: