writing in english #3

| Postat i: Emi writes in English, Emis days
0
Hey you guys! How've you been? Today my mood has been like a rollercoaster. Up, down, up, down, down and then more down. I was just so sad and angry, I don't even know why. I guess that happens! I had school from 8-12.. then I got home, fell asleep and when I woke up I went to practice! Me and Frida were just watching today cuz my hip hurts so bad (my injury). Wow my crew is awesome I love them so much. They are really so inspiring! Today they did a choreography by using only swedish dancehall-steps. Awesome. Some of the AQceS members are going to One Love Cruise tomorrow to help Enough in their showcase. BAAAM! Show'em! <3
 
Anyway, I'm gooing to take a bath now and then continue watching the movie Hunger games. So far it's OK! Tomorrow = Design, all day. Buuuh, but it's good I have to finish my stuff!
 
 
My twinie Frida and me. We call each other twins cuz we have sooooo much in common, plus, her birthday is the day after mine is. Haha, my soulie!
Hittills till writing in english #3





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: