ingles

| Postat i: Emi writes in English
0
Wow, it really was a while ago with the English writing. Okay so I'm just watching Vampire Diaries right now. Well, I took a break, lol. Right now in this moment I'm listening to ''The Strange Familiar - Run away heart''. I'm feeling kinda tired but I don't really want to go to bed yet. Tomorrow I'm gonna help with some stuff at home and then I'm going to practice! I have to find a second internship, totally forgot about that, not good! The day after tomorrow though it is time for my internship at MakeupStudion. I'm excited but also very nervous, don't know why, guess it's normal right?
 
I miss being in Tullinge, haha changing subject. Feels like my second home now with my boyfriend living there & all that!
 
Anyway..take care! :)
Hittills till ingles





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: