writing in english #6

| Postat i: Emi writes in English
0
Hey guys! How are you? Hope you are fine! I'm okay I guess, just kind of tired!
 
Ok so if you haven't noticed my blogging is not really good. I just have nothing to write about, literally. Haha!
School is fine I guess, just a lot of things happening right now, also, a lot of new feelings and persons in my life. I guess it's a good thing, I don't know yet! I really have to pull myself together and be strong because there will be so many challenges and changes in my life for a while! Omg, I feel so empty without practice! Our teachers are on ''vacation'' in Jamaica so we don't have practice but I think I'm gonna dance with Frida this friday, yay! Anyway, just finished watching ''Raise your voice'', oh god I really LOVE Hilary Duff! She has something special, haha! Gonna make som tea and sandwiches right now, watch some episodes of Friends and then go to sleep! Nightynight! :)
Hittills till writing in english #6





Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar: